Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Sales Dept Staff

General Sales Manager

General Sales Manager

Shaye Johnson
Hometown: Greenville, NC Direct:910-860-8529 Email: shaye.johnson@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota:
Pre-owned Sales Manager

Pre-owned Sales Manager

Jeff Auf der heide
Hometown: Saint Louis, MO Direct: 910-868-5071 E-mail: jeffrey.aufderheide@hendrickauto.com
Finance Director

Finance Director

Darryl McCoy
Prior military: Army Direct: 910-860-8572 Email: darryl.mccoy@hendrickauto.com Hometown: Albany, NY Favorite Toyota: Tacoma & Avalon
Business Development Center Manager/Internet Manager

Business Development Center Manager/Internet Manager

Rachel Ross
Hometown: Fayetteville, NC Direct: 910-860-8555 Email: rachel.ross@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: Supra
Inventory Manager

Inventory Manager

Albert Marrero
Hometown: Bronx, New York Direct 910-860-8503 Email: albert.marrero@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: Tacoma TRD Off-road
Sales Manager

Sales Manager

Daniel Reinelt
Direct: 910-868-5071 Email: Daniel.Reinelt@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota:Tacoma
Pre-owned Inventory Specialist

Pre-owned Inventory Specialist

Angel Rodriguez
Habla Espanol Hometown: Caguas,Puerto Rico Direct:910-860-8503 Email: angel.rodriguez@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: AE92 GTS
Sales Associate

Sales Associate

Shawn Arrington
Hometown: Boston, Mass. Direct: 910-868-5071 Email: shawn.arrington@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: Lexus LS460
Sales Associate

Sales Associate

Jaime Santiago
Habla espanol Hometown: Puerto Rico Direct: 910-868-5071 Email: jaime.santiago@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: Corolla S
Sales Associate

Sales Associate

Jeff Higgins
Hometown:Fayetteville, NC Direct:910-868-5071 Email:jeff.higgins@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota:Tacoma
Sales Associate

Sales Associate

Jackson Ferrell
Hometown:Fayetteville Direct:910-988-6132 Favorite Toyota:Camry SE V6 jackson.ferrell@hendrickauto.com
Sales Associate

Sales Associate

William Carter
Hometown:Lumberton, NC Direct:910-868-5071 Favorite Toyota:Tacoma
Sales Associate

Sales Associate

Lyn Salmonson
Hometown:Danang, Vietnam Direct: 910-364-6737 Email: lyn.salmonson@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota:Scion FR-S
Sales Associate

Sales Associate

Curtis White
Hometown: Hope Mills, NC Email: Curtis.white@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: Avalon
Sales Associate

Sales Associate

Javiel Clifton
Hometown: Haynes City, FL Email: Javiel.clifton@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: Avalon
Sales Associate

Sales Associate

David Mariscal
Email: David.mariscal@hendrickauto.com
Sales Associate

Sales Associate

Dawn Merritt
Hometown: Swaffham, England Email: Dawn.merritt@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: Corolla
Sales Associate

Sales Associate

Dylan Moore
Hometown: Fayetteville, NC Email: Dylan.moore@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: Camry
Sales Associate

Sales Associate

Juanita Barnes
Hometown: Elizabethtown, NC Email: Juanita.barnes@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: 4Runner
CONTACT US
Sales:
866-408-1805
Service:
866-501-0102
Parts:
866-434-2079
HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday  1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Monday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday  7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday  Closed
Monday  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday  8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday  Closed
DEALERSHIP INFO
1969 Skibo Rd
Fayetteville, NC 28314 view map
Terms of Use      |      Privacy Policy     |     Safety Recalls & Service Campaigns
Site Map   |  Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion of Fayetteville Website by    © Copyright 2014