Click here to email to a friend. Click here to print this page.
 
Go
 

Service Dept Staff

Service Manager

Service Manager

Ray Phillips
Direct: 910-860-8585 Email: ray.phillips@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: Toyota Venza
Service Lane Manager

Service Lane Manager

Randy Newbold
Direct: 910-860-8585 Email: randy.newbold@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: Scion tC RS
Asst Service Manager

Asst Service Manager

Marc Fertig
Hometown: Fayetteville NC Email: Marc.fertig@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: Tundra
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Anthony Pinero
910-860-8585
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Nelson Rodriquez
910-860-8585
Service Advisor

Service Advisor

Tony Ratley
910-860-8585
Express Lube Director

Express Lube Director

Fred Jordan
910-860-8585
Service Consultant

Service Consultant

Alleyne Stephanie
Email: stephanie.alleyne@hendrickauto.com Favorite Toyota: Highlander
Asst Service Manager

Asst Service Manager

James Johnson
Email: James.johnson@hendrickauto.com Hometown: Fayetteville, NC Favorite Toyota: Supra
Asst Service Manager

Asst Service Manager

Jason Archbell
Email: Jason.archbell@hendrickauto.com Hometown: Fayetteville, NC Favorite Toyota: 2014 Avalon
CONTACT US
Sales:
866-408-1805
Service:
866-501-0102
Parts:
866-434-2079
HOURS OF OPERATION
Monday  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Tuesday  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday  9 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday  9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
Sunday  1 p.m. - 7 p.m.
Monday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Tuesday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Wednesday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Thursday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Friday  7 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Saturday  7 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday  Closed
Monday  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday  8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday  8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Sunday  Closed
DEALERSHIP INFO
1969 Skibo Road
Fayetteville, NC 28314 view map
Terms Of Use     |     Privacy Policy
Site Map  |  Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion of Fayetteville Automotive Marketing by    © Copyright 2014