Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Business Manager Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Daniel Padilla walked us through the paper work with ease. He explained things thoroughly. Every question we had, he answered and he explained our options without pressuring us to choose something. He is a great asset to this dealership.
Aug 21 2018
Reviewed by Stephen Fairchild
Salesperson Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had Chelsea Murray take us through the sales process and we were quite pleased. We never felt pressure, she asked the right questions and had the right answers for our questions. The process was transparent and never felt like we were out of control. Thank you for keeping a potentially stressful experience relatively comfortable.
Aug 21 2018
Reviewed by Stephen Fairchild
Service department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have been a regular customer for two years and have received exceptional customer service due to the diligent and professional demeanor of Steve Majka. I highly recommend Steve as a skilled and conscientious service advisor.
Oct 26 2017
Reviewed by Robert Tew
A great experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had been looking for the car that had the features I wanted at a great price. I went to Rick Hendricks. At first it was a little rough because it was crowded and I had an appointment that did not happen but Ryan felt so bad because I waited that he offered me an overnight rental for a 2011 Chevy Equinox. In those 24 hours, I fell in love with the vehicle. Ethan helped me the rest of the way to get the monthly price I wanted with gap insurance included. He was patient and understanding with my energetic 5 year old daughter as well. All the staff were really nice and I highly recommend anybody that wants a car to include them in the list of place you visit. Thank you Ethan, Ryan and the staff at Rick Hendricks for a great experience!
Sep 25 2017
Reviewed by Jessica Hayes
THANK YOU
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
JUST WANTED TO THANK ETHAN BROWN AND THE TEAM FOR THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPIERENCE. I HAVE TRIED GETTING A NEW VEHICLE FROM 3 OTHER DEALERSHIPS AND HAVE BEEN TURNED DOWN BECAUSE MY CREDIT WASNT "UP TO THERE STANDARDS" BUT THE TEAM AT HENDRICKS TOYOTA PROVED THEM WRONG. THANK YALL ONCE AGAIN FOR GETTING THE JOB DONE.
Jun 16 2017
Reviewed by ANDREW MCKENZIE
Best Experience Ever
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
So my previous experiences on getting a car sucked! However this time was completely different. Mr Ethan and Ryan truly helped me find the SUV (2017 RAV4) that fit in my budget. From start to finish they truly helped me with everything even went above and beyond for me to help sell my previous car. I don't know too many people with a heart of gold that would help the way they did but I truly appreciate it. This was the first time I bought a car without my dad and they really looked out for me and did not take advantage of me. Anybody looking for a great deal and a great car come to Rick Hendrick and ask for Ethan Brown I promise you will feel disappointed.
Jun 6 2017
Reviewed by Samantha Ferguson
Service Consultant
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to thanks Antony for answer all my questions today, his service was excellent. THANK YOU! Antony again for you help and service. See you on the appointment. God Bless you.
May 6 2017
Reviewed by Carmen A. Ruiz
Ethan Brown
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Hello, I just recently traded in a 2016 Toyota Scion IA for a 2017 Toyota Camry at Rick Hendrick Toyota in Fayetteville. I was not sure that I would trade in at first but the process went very well. I was greeted by Ethan Brown who I had been communicating with through internet sales. He proceeded to go through the process with me. I would definitely recommend Ethan. He was very patient with me and answered all of my questions as I had a lot to ask. Being very easy to talk to, we maintained great communication the entire experience and he held great communication with his coworkers as well. It was a very nice experience and they really worked with me. I also would like to recognize Mr. Darwuin in the finance department. He was awesome to work with as well and really made sure that I understood everything. Thank you all so much!
Apr 29 2017
Reviewed by Kayla Smith
Great experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Our sales consultant, Adrian Macias, was very knowledgeable in helping us select the perfect vehicle. He was one of the contributing factors in our decision to purchase a Corolla for our daughter. This was our second purchase from Rick Hendrick in a week. Great people to do business with.
Apr 12 2017
Reviewed by Thomas Dillon

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We brought a 2017 Toyota Tacoma from Jordan Powell. My husband and I were very pleased with the service we received and how knowledgable he was about the truck. Thank you for your help!
Mar 23 2017
Reviewed by Gibson
©  2018  1969 Skibo Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28314   
Sales: 910-676-7663  
Service: 910-676-7664