Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to post this review for Mr. Hendrick. I did a trade in on January 16, 2020 and I want to tell you what a phenomenal team you have. I am going to list their names specifically. Chelsea Murray, Charles Stewart, Ted Tasker, Thomas Martin, and Ken Witt. Each one of these phenomenal people should be recognized for outstanding achievement. They are all kind, friendly and gave me an excellent deal and exactly what I had asked for. Truly amazing people. I would also like to compliment the lovely ladies at the front desk as well as Rochelle, the rep for your customer relations. Very friendly and accommodating, great customer service. Thank you Mr. Hendrick for having such a fabulous Toyota dealership, here in Fayetteville.
Jan 20 2020
Reviewed by Sherry Herrmann
Employees
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to say allen hinson..jasmine hick..jasmine 2 were awesome and made our pre owned purchase flawless. They were very knowledgable and tio notch customer service. I would highly recommend this dwalership.
Nov 15 2019
Reviewed by Angel Polk
Excellent Service manager James Wright
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was recently passing through North Carolina on I 95 heading to Florida and hit a retread off a tractor trailer tire. Needless to say I had to have my Lexus towed to a dealership so they took it to Rick Hendricks Toyota. As soon as we arrived I spoke to service manager James Wright, let me tell you this guy took care of everything, he told me what they were going to do and even kept checking in on me and my wife to see if we needed anything while we waited. We ended having to get a room for the night so he was able to get us a great deal on a loner till the next day. We ended up leaving our car there to get fixed and rented another car to go on our way to Florida. The entire time we were gone he kept in touch with me keeping me informed on every step of getting my car fixed. When I came to pick up my vehicle it was as if nothing happened to it, they did a great job fixing it. I have to also say how great the mechanic was that worked on my car was. Unfortunately I can’t remember his name but he to was excellent to deal with. I would highly recommend this dealership and if you have to have service done see James Wright, he definitely treated us great! I’ll definitely give him and this dealership a 5 star rating.
Sep 17 2019
Reviewed by Tracy Van Kleeck
exceptional service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have been a regular customer for 5 years and have received exceptional customer service due to the diligent and professional demeanor of JaQuetta Baldwin. I highly recommend Ms. Baldwin as a skilled and conscientious service advisor.
Sep 14 2019
Reviewed by Warren Haynes
Exceptional service appointment...
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I've been a Toyota customer for quite some time and this is my 2nd Toyota vehicle. This was my best service visit and Tomas Castro went above and beyond to handle everything. I appreciate great customer service and had to leave a review based on my experience. Thank you.
Jan 26 2019
Reviewed by Y. Moore
Business Manager Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Daniel Padilla walked us through the paper work with ease. He explained things thoroughly. Every question we had, he answered and he explained our options without pressuring us to choose something. He is a great asset to this dealership.
Aug 21 2018
Reviewed by Stephen Fairchild
Salesperson Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We had Chelsea Murray take us through the sales process and we were quite pleased. We never felt pressure, she asked the right questions and had the right answers for our questions. The process was transparent and never felt like we were out of control. Thank you for keeping a potentially stressful experience relatively comfortable.
Aug 21 2018
Reviewed by Stephen Fairchild
Service department
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I have been a regular customer for two years and have received exceptional customer service due to the diligent and professional demeanor of Steve Majka. I highly recommend Steve as a skilled and conscientious service advisor.
Oct 26 2017
Reviewed by Robert Tew
A great experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had been looking for the car that had the features I wanted at a great price. I went to Rick Hendricks. At first it was a little rough because it was crowded and I had an appointment that did not happen but Ryan felt so bad because I waited that he offered me an overnight rental for a 2011 Chevy Equinox. In those 24 hours, I fell in love with the vehicle. Ethan helped me the rest of the way to get the monthly price I wanted with gap insurance included. He was patient and understanding with my energetic 5 year old daughter as well. All the staff were really nice and I highly recommend anybody that wants a car to include them in the list of place you visit. Thank you Ethan, Ryan and the staff at Rick Hendricks for a great experience!
Sep 25 2017
Reviewed by Jessica Hayes
THANK YOU
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
JUST WANTED TO THANK ETHAN BROWN AND THE TEAM FOR THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPIERENCE. I HAVE TRIED GETTING A NEW VEHICLE FROM 3 OTHER DEALERSHIPS AND HAVE BEEN TURNED DOWN BECAUSE MY CREDIT WASNT "UP TO THERE STANDARDS" BUT THE TEAM AT HENDRICKS TOYOTA PROVED THEM WRONG. THANK YALL ONCE AGAIN FOR GETTING THE JOB DONE.
Jun 16 2017
Reviewed by ANDREW MCKENZIE