Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Pleased.
review starreview starreview starreview star
Today I made my purchase of the 2016 Tundra limited and even though the truck had me at first sight, I have to admit the team at Rick Hendrick had to work to make that sale. My experience started with my sales gentleman Adrian (awesome guy) who really made me feel welcomed long before there was any real interest thus he could have walked away and looked for the next customer but he did not and that impressed me right away. However, my great experience did not stop with him, even the " No Deal Man in the glass box" Taylor came thru and sealed me a pretty sweet deal and ultimately I walked away very satisfied. Great job Rick Hendrick team and I would recommend your dealership to anyone I know. See you guys soon for the free oil change!
Sep 19 2016
Reviewed by Brandy C.
Used Toyota Sienna
Mecca Hopkins sold us the our first Toyota Sienna, and we love it! She was kind, knowledgable and very pleasant to work with! She was very professional, and hospitable! She knew exactly what to do, and didn't make us feel like we were waiting a long time. The business manager, Ted, was very friendly and helpful in getting us a great deal, and Mr. Moore, in finance, gave us that last boost of confidence in our purchase with an awesome deal on gap insurance, premium warranty, and the best interest rate he could find. I would highly recommend them to our family and friends!
Sep 3 2016
Reviewed by The Eason family

we just purchased a 2014 Toyota Sienna from the used sales division, and Mecca Hopkins was our sales person. She was kind, personable, helpful, and knowledgeable. She really helped us get a price we could afford, and seemed genuine in her desire that we got the van we loved! Mr. Ted, the business manager, was also very friendly and helpful. We got an excellent warranty that gives us an even more confidence about our purchase from Dylan Moore, and he gave us a great deal on both gap coverage and the warranty. I would definitely recommend Rick Hendrick Toyota of Fayetteville to our friends and family!
Sep 3 2016
Reviewed by Nikki
Service
I went to Hendrick Toyota today and a young lady name Nicki helped me . She really worked with me and was the sweetest person I've meet . I went to 3 dealerships before this one and nothing compared to their customer service!! I was having personal issues and my day wasn't going to well and I was going to leave !!! But Nicki and Dylan made my stay great I left with a 2014 Dodge Dart Thank you
Aug 15 2016
Reviewed by Latasha
Service
I went to Hendrick Toyota today and a young lady name Nicki helped me . She really worked with me and was the sweetest person I've meet . I went to 3 dealerships before this one and nothing compared to their customer service!! I was having personal issues and my day wasn't going to well and I was going to leave !!! But Nicki and Dylan made my stay great I left with a 2014 Dodge Dart Thank you
Aug 15 2016
Reviewed by Latasha

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just purchased a used vehicle from Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Fayetteville. My sales consultant was Kenneth Rogers. He was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions and made the process as easy as possible. I would purchase from them again.
Jul 28 2016
Reviewed by Julius T Anderson
New purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Had excellent service and everyone was extremely energetic and very helpful.
Jul 26 2016
Reviewed by Brandon Campbell
2nd car
I bought a 2016 4Runner XP in the month of April 2016 Moises Santiago was of a great help at that time. When I decided to update my wife's car a month later I went to different places, but couldn't find any good deals. Then I remembered about Moises, I gave him a call and explained him what I wanted. He told me that he had what I was looking for. I went to see him a few hours later my wife had her new car. He was of a great help egain. Thanks Moises Santiago for your service.
Jul 21 2016
Reviewed by Rosado
Dawn
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Dawn is absolutely the best person to converse with while deciding on your purchase. She isn't overbearing in anyway and has the most patients. She really understands the needs of customers. If you decide to purchase don't only go to Hendrick, but don't stop until you FIND DAWN MERRIT. I love Dawn.
Jul 6 2016
Reviewed by Jon Lancaster
Great Buying Experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This was absolutely the best experience I have had buying a vehicle. Everyone was well informed, polite, and eager to please. I would like to give special kudos to Jordan. He was wonderful
Jun 25 2016
Reviewed by Karen Castro
©  2019  1969 Skibo Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28314   
Sales: 910-676-7663  
Service: 910-676-7664