Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Great Buying Experience
This was absolutely the best experience I have had buying a vehicle. Everyone was well informed, polite, and eager to please. I would like to give special kudos to Jordan. He was wonderful
Jun 25 2016
Reviewed by Karen Castro
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My husband and I drove into Hendrick Toyota from out of town. We were greeted by Moises Santiago who provided us with outstanding customer service. He was knowledgeable, patient, and accommodating. The Toyota team worked to provide us with an outstanding deal that had my families best interest in mind. Our experience wa well worth the drive. Thank you Moises and the Rick Hendrick Team!
Jun 18 2016
Reviewed by Marsie R.
Awesome Experience!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was a pleasure working with Joshua Andres from the moment he greeted me at the front entrance. We went out on three test drives and finally decided what I wanted. He was not pushy at all during the entire process. He knew his product and answered everything I asked about the vehicles. This was our first Toyota in the family and I feel Joshua made a positive impression on me with this experience. I would definitely buy from him again!
Jun 9 2016
Reviewed by C. Gutierrez
Darwuin Umana -Sales Associate
Enjoyed the efficient service provided by Darwuin Umana. He was patient and asked all my questions. I would highly recommend your dealership to any friend or co-worker whom I know was ready to buy. Thanks again for your help.
May 23 2016
Reviewed by Katherine Norton
Great experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We just purchased a used vehicle from Rick Hendrick Toyota Scion Fayetteville. Our sales consultant was Moises Santiago. He was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of our questions and made the process as easy as possible. We would purchase from them again.
May 4 2016
Reviewed by Christian Eisenhauer
Scion Tc
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The best buying experience we've ever had. Our salesman Moses was straight forward and we got a great interest rate.
Apr 19 2016
Reviewed by Rob Sherzer
My new Tundra Xp Limited
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
It was an awesome buy because of Darwuin Umana Zelaya he made it happen he was so nice and happy he felt like he was in are family I really enjoyed him and like how he talked about the Toyota tundra.:):)
Apr 18 2016
Reviewed by My name is Veronica
purchace experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Sales person Richard King made the leasing of my new corolla a breeze. He was kind and considerate and knowledgeable of the lease program and my corolla
Apr 12 2016
Reviewed by Ann Frederici
New Car Purchase 2016 RAV 4
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased a 2016 Toyota RAV 4 from Rick Hendrick Toyota of Fayetteville location on 31 March 2016. From the moment I entered the showroom floor I was treated with respect and never felt any pressure. I felt the sales person (Randy Velasquez) was as honest as he could be with what facts he had regarding the vehicle I drove and eventually purchased. I can't tell you how impressed I have been with the service from this location! I plan to refer my family and friends to team Hendrick, especially Randy Velasquez and will return myself when the time is needed! Thank you for showing me there is still great service and people who care about customer satisfaction!!!
Apr 2 2016
Reviewed by William Vaughan
Jeep Patriot
Loved the service by Moises. I got my perfect jeep and was kept informed and helped on everything I needed.
Apr 2 2016
Reviewed by Kathy diaz
©  2019  1969 Skibo Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28314   
Sales: 910-676-7663  
Service: 910-676-7664