Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Toyota Camry 2016
Friendly and helpful Mr.Moises Santiago
Mar 24 2016
Reviewed by ITZA BARBER
Excellent service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Went in today to trade my 2012 camry and was introduced to Moises Santiago, he looked out for me and my wife and got us a great deal on a 2016 camry. Highly recommend seeing this guy he will take care of you. Thanks
Mar 24 2016
Reviewed by Juan suliveras
Darwuin Zelaya sales associate
We recently purchased a new 2016 Toyota Highlander from Rick Hendrick Toyota and are very pleased. The help from Darwuin was excellent. He was very helpful and knowledgeable in assisting us with our purchase and always available when we called with questions. I would highly recommend him to other customers. Thank you Darwuin
Mar 21 2016
Reviewed by Robert and Patricia Coop

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best experience ever John Tabb is the best, in all my years of buying cars nothing compared to this one, I highly recommend John Tabb.
Mar 18 2016
Reviewed by Jose Flores
new car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After so many months of looking for the perfect car and being denied every time. I found the most professional and helpful person at Hendrick Toyota Scion of Fayetteville his name Adrian Macias. Thank you for your time, help and patience. If I was asked to rate your professionalism, character, patience, I would definitely give you a 10!! My husband and I are so pleased with your services. Thank you!!!!!!!!
Mar 17 2016
Reviewed by Tesla and Jose Rivera
my experience at Rick Hendrick Toyota
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
was very satisfied and had an excellent experience. Darwuin Umana Zelaya was right on the money with his knowledge and was convincing. good job.
Mar 12 2016
Reviewed by Michael Gregg
New Toyota Tundra Purchase
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Excellent purchase experience. Darwuin Umana Zelaya is friendly, courteous and professional. I could not have had a better purchasing experience. Albert Marrero the greatest sales manager I have ever encountered, and Dylan Moore in finance extremely professional and friendly and does a great job of explaining everything. If you are lucky enough to get the combination of these three - your experience in purchasing a new Toyota will be everything you hoped for.
Mar 4 2016
Reviewed by Angelia Sagi
New Car experience
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I wanted to tell you about my great experience at Hendrick Toyota in Fayetteville. I was greeted by Randy Velasquez and we talked about the car we wanted and who was going to drive it. Randy was very informative about the Highlander. He explained the difference between the regular Highlander, the Limited and the Limited Platinum. We were able to view the Highlander inside the showroom where Randy showed me all the important stuff that I need to know and he showed my husband the things that would interest him. Randy sat in the back seat and explained all the gauges, features and gave directions for the test drive. It was nice to sit in the passenger seat during the test drive, unlike other dealerships. He suggested a place to pull over and we switched drivers. When I started driving he was able to explain some of the cars’ features to my husband. When we were finished with the test drive, he took my trade- in car keys and gave them to Albert Marrero. Albert was very professional and courteous. We started talking about the options, costs, etc. Randy took the paperwork to see if we could get our price for the car. Albert came back with Randy with a price quote, while it was good it wasn’t what we were looking to pay for the car. We showed him the Consumer Report Online pricing and Kelly report for my trade in. Albert and Randy left and came back a few minutes later with the price that we all liked. Albert Marrero and Randy Velasquez were one of the best Sales people that we have had the pleasure to meet. When we returned the next night to drop off paperwork they both greeted us very warmly even though the dealership was crowded.
Jan 30 2016
Reviewed by Diane Buri
Tacoma Truck
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
After searching everywhere for the right truck, Daniel Padilla was able to steer Uncle Toby to the perfect one! Thanks very much!
Apr 28 2015
Reviewed by Debbie Grant
new car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Bought my first car. Daniel Padilla was awesome. He did not rush me and got the car down to a price that I liked. Great person to buy a car from. Thanks for having patients with me. Thanks Daniel Padilla.
Apr 27 2015
Reviewed by Zachary Thompson
©  2019  1969 Skibo Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28314   
Sales: 910-676-7663  
Service: 910-676-7664