Customer Reviews

Add A Review

new car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Bought my first car. Daniel Padilla was awesome. He did not rush me and got the car down to a price that I liked. Great person to buy a car from. Thanks for having patients with me. Thanks Daniel Padilla.
Apr 27 2015
Reviewed by Zachary Thompson
new car
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Bought my first car today.I was so nervous. Daniel Padilla was awesome. He did not rush me and got the car down to a price that i liked. Great person to buy a car from. Thanks for having patients with me. Thanks Daniel Padilla.
Apr 18 2015
Reviewed by Zachary Thompson
Sales
It went to Rick HendricToyota dealership this morning. Randy Johnson and GM Shaye Johnson were personable and knowledgeable. Mr. Johnson was instrumental in helping me get the deal I wanted and now I am driving a new 2015 Tundra. I would recommend this dealership.
Apr 4 2015
Reviewed by Jeff
Toyota
Dawn is a very nice person to deal with. I bought a truck on monday and Thursday she called to make sure I was satisfied and to tell me to be safe on my trip home. I be back when I'm ready for another truck.
Mar 14 2015
Reviewed by Dorothy
So helpful!
I was driving on the freeway on my way to a function, and became concerned because it sounded like one of my tires was going flat. Toyota of Fayetteville was on my way, so I stopped by hoping they might be able to check my tires for me. I was ready to wait for a while if they were even able to help me as I didn't have an appointment. Lawrence, their porter, greeted me in the drive through bay and actually took the time HIMSELF to check and fill all of my tires on the spot! I was back on the road in no time. I thank Lawrence for being so helpful and pleasant, and Randy Newbold for always being such a help every time we work with Toyota. Thank You both!
Mar 6 2015
Reviewed by Juanita

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
We went to Hendrick to look at a used Toyota Tacoma, initially! But there was a stable of funny looking shoeboxes at the end of the line...... after test driving a Scion XB, we were hooked! The test drive was a blast, With Lizzy! She tolerated our craziness without calling the authorities, and even joined in! After crunching the numbers, sadly, we weren't able to quite swing a new one. But within a couple days, Lizzy called, asking if we'd like to see an '09 model they had recently aquired, WOOHOO! Needless to say, with Lizzy's never quit, upbeat attitude, and the help of the "team leader" (you know who you are...) we are now the proud owners of one of the SHARPEST looking '09 XB's you'll ever see!! THANK YOU Lizzy for the wonderful visit you shared with us!!
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Dave & Laura

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My recent visit to Rick Hendrick Toyota was an absolutely an amazing experience. I showed up to the dealership at noon on a Sunday and because of the helpful staff, like my sales rep Amanda, I was able to leave out in my new 2011 Toyota Tundra XSP. I have never wanted to own a brand new vehicle, however because of my helpful sales rep and the amazing offers my mind was easily changed. I basically have the same payments that I had on my older vehicle which I traded in and I will own my new Tundra around the same time I would have owend my previous vehicle. This was easily the smartest choice I have ever made. Thank you Rick Hendrick Toyota and a special thanks to my sales rep Amanda Payne for helping me to realize the better choice and for the amazing service!
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by anonymous

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Please include my recent letter sent (or parts of it) on the customer testimonials section of this website; I purchased the Roush Ford F-150 special edition on June 17, 2011. Y'all are awesome and always give me "VIP" service when I'm there
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Sheila S.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Every single person I encountered at this Toyota Dealership was friendly and helpful. It was not busy there the day I was there and one gentleman sat and talked to me, another gentleman found a cell phone charger for me to borrow while I waited. Overall, this was a good experience and I would return there because of it. Normally car buying is not my favorite thing to do.
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by anonymous

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Our saleman Jaime Santiago made our car buying experience very easy. He has a pleasent personality.
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by anonymous
©  2019  1969 Skibo Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28314   
Sales: 910-676-7663  
Service: 910-676-7664