Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Mr. Costello, I do not have a car to trade, but I did want to comment on the purchase we made on Monday. My wife and I bought a 2007 Prius from your dealership, and we were treated very well. We worked with Leonard and Artie, and we appreciated their low-key manner and the complete lack of pressure to do anything we did not want to do. Car buying is far from my favorite activity, but this was pleasant and straightforward. I want to compliment both gentlemen on the way they dealt with us, and you on the general atmosphere of friendliness we encountered at Rick Hendrick Toyota. I'd also like to note that your online sales staff was by far the most responsive of any we encountered during our car search. I came away very impressed with your dealership. Also, we love the Prius.
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Dan Oliver

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"Lyn did a great job during the whole Ácar buyingÁ experience. I was in and out just like I wanted to be! Thanks!" What aspects did you like the most? "Honesty and straight forwardness... very comfortable atmosphere all around!" What aspects do you feel could have been improved? " None... satisfied and I was provided excellent service."
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Michael M.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Hello gentlemen. I know this email is a little late but I'd like to thank you guys for what you did with the Rick Hendrick Meet a few weekends ago. I went out with Jamie Hodge on the first meet 2 years ago and had a great time, but the one you guys helped host was a real experience. I was very impressed with the turn out. In fact, the campsite we were at was dominated by the club members. I have nothing but good things to say about the reps/sales guys you sent out. They did a great job keeping things organized and running smooth. I also appreciate the free swag provided, drinks, food, raffle prizes etc. I just wanted to let you know that your guys were great and I think this was a really good turn out and I will definitely be attending any future meets for South East Custom 4x4 club and I hope we will see your reps out there again. Thanks again gentlemen
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by anonymous

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"I purchased Toyota's before and it's nice to see the same faces, Albert and Curtis (the best)."
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Andrew J.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"I recently when through the same process with Chrysler. The Chrysler experience was as bad as the Toyota experience was good. They Toyota experience was excellent. Everything was expected with no surprises." What aspects did you like the most? "No hassle on price."
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by William D.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"When I arrived, they had the key in hand and the truck out front. It was nice having everything including the final payment on paper side by side."
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Matthew C.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"....had a pleasant conversation with a friendly, courteous person. I was treated like royalty."
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Brigitte G.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"We liked the people listening to what we wanted and then finding it for us. We could not wait for the car that had precisely what we wanted so they found us a better one available immediately." What aspects could have been improved? "I think it was so much better than I expected. Nothing comes to mind to improve it."
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Gail L.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"I liked meeting with each individual. I was impressed with their knowledge and making sure that I understood on a hands on process. The employees acted as if this car was their first sale. What a great dealership. Thanks to everyone.... The experience was perfect."
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Betty G.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"Dear Mr. Costello, My name is Rashanda and I had to contact you personally to say thank you for giving my family a much needed chance. Saturday, June 14 08 my husband and I became first time buyers through your dealership. Just the day before, our second and only form of transportation failed us and left our family in a very touch predicament. Having never purchased a vehicle through a Name Brand dealership, knowing my minimal credit history and husbands tarnished credit reports, we entered your dealership doors carrying a little more than two mustard seeds of faith in each of our pockets. We were first greeted by a very polite and patient salesman named Robert Knox. During our entire visit, never once did my husband, nor I, feel as if we were being forced into a vehicle that was beyond our means, nor feel discriminated against due to our credit scores, because in all actuality it was the complete opposite. Talking with Mr. Knox was very easy as well as pleasant. Because of my desperation for a dependable vehicle for my family, it took everything inside of me just to breath and not break down crying during our negotiations or scream out loud, Please just give us a chance. He was so compassionate, understanding, and empathetic of our situation. We told him what we could and could not do as far as payments along with our wants and needs and he went, in our opinions, above and beyond what we imagined possible. Near the end of our visit, we met a gentleman named Mr. Artie Hall. Walking into his office, Mr. Costello, I felt as if I might as well had been standing in front of a panel of judges. Just in case, I had already prepared myself for something to go wrong, sir, and just when we felt as if our blessing was complete, he smiled and asked my husband and I if we could stand anymore good news. My joy and tears flowed uncontrollably at that point and it took me holding tightly onto my chair to keep myself from literally kicking off my shoes and doing a praise dance right then and there in Mr. Halls office. You cant begin to understand how your dealership has impacted our lives and changed our lives and changed our misconceptions of well recognized dealerships. I thank God for leading us to your company and for placing two beautifully spirited salesmen along our paths. "
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Forever Grateful, Carlos & Rashanda
©  2019  1969 Skibo Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28314   
Sales: 910-676-7663  
Service: 910-676-7664