Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"The simplicity of how everything went very smooth." What aspects do you feel could have been improved? "I dont think there were any aspects that could have been. Everything went very well..."
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Leanard S.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"Ryan Motte was excellent. He made sure he did everything he could to accomodate me, and did not leave me unsatisfied. He also knew a lot about the car and was able to explain to me in depth with whatever question I had. Bobby Brown was also excellent in my finance options. He explained to me some of the things I should consider having and why its important. I was very appreciative of that because I have had situations before. Were you satisfied with the follow-up from Rick Hendrick Toyota? Yes, I was called and got a postcard in the mail notifying me of my tags arriving. I was called a few times actually and appreciate that because they had extreme concern, and wanted to make sure everything was alright. As I said before the service was ABOVE AND BEYOND. More importantly, I never once felt like I was getting shammed or fooled because I am in the military. My car is exactly what I wanted! I cant remember who briefed me on all my features. But he was extremely polite and knew that car INSIDE OUT! What aspects did you like the most? How they worked with my budget "
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Lauren S.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"What aspects did you like the most? ...not rushed, given time to make the best choice for my needs. Nate was my salesperson and he went the extra mile. I love my car!"
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Dorothy M.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
" What aspects did you like the most? Friendliness and knowledge of the salesperson - Sam S. -finance mgr, and all who were involved in the purchase. Any aspects that could have been improved? None - we were completely satisfied with the whole process... Sam Stallion was our salesperson, very knowledgeable and if we were to trade vehicles again, we would definitely ask for Sam "
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Kenneth C

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"Brandon and Earl, You two made my car purchase a wonderful and easy experience. I shopped around now - twice - for the cars in the area and both times traveled to Fayetteville to buy a car from Rick Hendrick Scion. Brandon Thank you for driving for a total of 6 hours to pick me up and drive me to the dealership. It was a pleasure working with these two men who have set themselves apart from so many salesmen. They have the customers needs always in mind and they both bent over backwards to get me into my 2009 Scion Tc - Which I love. Thank you"
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Tiffany A.

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
""I bought a car from Rick Hendrick Toyota. The sales people and managers treated me fairly and were courteous. I had an excellent experience. Thank you Rick Hendrick Toyota."
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by Satisfied Customer

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
"Mr. Newell, First My Name is John. Mr. Hubbard is my Dad, Second I would like to compliment you and especially Ellis McDowell for the fantastic service I received on December 30th 2012 and on my purchase of my first Toyota ever and I have been a die hard Chevrolet or gmc customer for more than 20 yrs. Ellis Showed me a truck toyota tundra and not a 2012 but a brand new 2013, He had enough desire never walking but running to see about the best deal he could get me. He deserves a big atta boy and hopefully some extra dollars for going the extra mile for me to purchase, please remember i have another truck, car, and did not have to purchase. He did everything to keep me in the dealership without me feeling pressured. He succeeded. Not only did we make the deal he remained way after 9 to make sure i was happy. Now for you Mr. Newell, Your Attitude and happiness shows very good, You have a great personality and also your sales team shows you have great leadership. I loved the way you came out and just laughing and havening a good time while selling a truck. Don't ever change and i promise i will recommend you and Ellis many customers. Last but not least was your finance department. I am not one to buy warrantees or service agreements however He worked with me over and over and even dropping price, getting better interest rate to make sure my new truck was fully covered. He also remained very late to make sure i was happy and purchase complete. And one last thing, I came in just to look thinking you were not open, Not planning on buying and defiantly buy in Fayetteville However i am now the proud owner of a 2013 Tundra. Your staff reflects on your leadership. They are happy ready to do anything to make sale and making sure that no customer walks until the manager talks. Keep up the same work and service and you and your team will be the best in the country if not already. Please send me e-mails of all your higher ups to include rick hendrick and i will make sure i pass all the good things i can say up. It is not Rick Hedrick that made the sale it is Ellis and Earl that did. All this hard work for 100 dollars to Ellis, Please allow him extra pay, or if all else fails maybe a car or truck to drive for a few months, he is your best advertisement. Thank you again.. John C. Hubbard general Manager / Licensed Optician Visionworks, Fayetteville, North carolina"
Jan 14 2015
Reviewed by John C. Hubbard
©  2019  1969 Skibo Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28314   
Sales: 910-676-7663  
Service: 910-676-7664